Peugeot Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
857 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi guys, i'm a qualified technician, and i use the proper diagnostic tool for the peugeot and citroen cars, i do mobile diagnostic service, i am based in london but i can come to you, as long as you are not 100s of miles away from me, i can do the following:
-radio/cd player programming ( VIN coding ).
-key programming( you must have the transponder code ).
-BSI units configuration.
-troubleshooting non starter-vehicles.
-immobiliser faults.
-airbag faults.
-view live data.

and much more.

if you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Regards

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi, thanks for the information, im in Epsom Surrey, how much do you charge for a engine diagnostic test, 1.6 307, light coming on and off over last 3 months, no running problems, already changed oxygen sensors.

Thanks

Kevin

·
Registered
857 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
kev001 said:
Hi, thanks for the information, im in Epsom Surrey, how much do you charge for a engine diagnostic test, 1.6 307, light coming on and off over last 3 months, no running problems, already changed oxygen sensors.

Thanks

Kevin
hi, thanks for the query, i am based in north london, i can come to you and do a full diagnostic test, it will cost you 40 pounds, but if you come to me i will charge you 25 pounds.
please let me know what suits you.

kind regards

·
Registered
1,002 Posts
mate... are you able to disable the speed sensor thing so the video plays while travelling..

·
Registered
1 Posts
hi guys, i'm a qualified technician, and i use the proper diagnostic tool for the peugeot and citroen cars, i do mobile diagnostic service, i am based in london but i can come to you, as long as you are not 100s of miles away from me, i can do the following:
-radio/cd player programming ( VIN coding ).
-key programming( you must have the transponder code ).
-BSI units configuration.
-troubleshooting non starter-vehicles.