Peugeot Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All,

My first post here, I've been trying to diagnose something for a couple of weeks and my local garage don't have anything to suggest and I wanted to make sure I'd covered all bases before having to take it to a main dealer馃様 I'm not too bad mechanically but I'm no expert when it comes to auto electrics, so apologies if I've missed something or doesn't sound right.