4 Lug to 5 Lug Wheel Conversion - Peugeot Forums
Peugeot Forums - Peueot - Citroen Community
Home :: Peugeot Forums :: Rules :: Articles :: About Us :: Partner Vendors :: Advertise

Go Back   Peugeot Forums > Peugeot Models > 207
PeugeotForums.com is the premier Peugeot All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Like Tree1Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28-05-18, 01:06 PM   #1

Default 4 Lug to 5 Lug Wheel Conversion

ChrisFix makes it look easy (well within my skill-set)

To clarify for anyone unable or unwilling to watch the video, he removed his 4 lug hubs and replaced them with aftermarket 5 lug hubs, no spacers or adapters required.

But his hardware is for a Nissan. I need them for my Peugeot. I've tried googling but I'm not an expert so I'm probably using the wrong keywords. I assume there's no such thing as universal fitting when it comes to these things.

Does anyone sell such a thing for a 2010 207cc 1.6VTi or am I doomed to the poor choice and ridiculous pricing of 4 lug wheels?
capt_kremmen is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 28-05-18, 04:53 PM   #2

Some peugeots use 5 stud wheels but its mainly bigger cars and vans and they wont fit a 207.
Old 29-05-18, 11:42 AM   #3

Thanks, and no disrespect intended, but that isn't the question I asked. I was wondering if there were aftermarket 5 lug conversions available for my Peugeot like there are for his Nissan. Any ideas where to look?

Old 29-05-18, 06:12 PM   #4

OK fine i will be clearer the ONLY way you could do this is to use readily available parts from another peugeot but none are available as the 5 stud peugeots use different hubs to a 207

NOBODY is likely to make a kit as there is little or NO demand for the conversion

With VW for example people swap 4 and 5 stud hubs from different models AND there are kits available because there is demand !!